Total Telecom | news | RSS Feed

16 Giants of African Telecoms Named

The question at hand is 'who is the leading CEO in African telecoms' - and we at +Total Telecom don't know the answer - YET!

We will soon, because you are going to help us find out, by voting for CEO of the Year for the first ever Total Telecom Africa Awards.

The shortlist has come from the industry, who have been busy nominating their favourites, and now it's time to narrow this down to the one who stands head and shoulder about their peers.

Have your say and vote now.

The contenders are:

  •  Abdeslam Ahizoune - Maroc Telecom
  • Bob Collymore - Safaricom Limited
  • Chris Wood - WIOCC
  • Eng. Saeed AlHamli - Etisalat Misr
  • Joseph Ged - Ooredoo
  • Karim Khoja - Smart Telecom
  • Lex van Wyk - Teraco Data Environments
  • Michael Ikpoki - MTN Nigeria Communications Ltd
  • Nic Rudnick - Liquid Telecom
  • Shameel Aziz Joosub - Vodacom
  • Sifiso Dabengwa - MTN Group
  • Sipho Maseko - Telkom SA SOC
  • Stanley Jegede - Phase3 Telecom
  • Sunil Joshi - Neotel
  • Theo Klein - Telecom Namibia
  • Ziad Dalloul - Africell

Post a Comment