Total Telecom | news | RSS Feed

Leaders in Asian Communications Rewarded #ACA16

The winners of the 6th annual Asia Communication Awards (ACA) were named in Singapore on the 1 June 2016. The big winner of the night was Korea's KT who scooped three trophies, whilst we were delighted to to be able to welcome Ririek Adriansyah, CEO of Telkomsel to the event were he was named CEO of the Year.

The Asia Communication Awards are organised by Total Telecom and were presented at the prestigious Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel

For a full list of winners is listed below or download the magazine of the night here


Best Brand Campaign
Progresif Cellular
(Highly commended: Telstra)

Best Customer Care: Business

Best Customer Care: Consumer
Ooredoo Myanmar
(Highly commended: Globe Telecom)

Best Emerging Market Initiative
Ooredoo Myanmar

Best Enterprise Service

Best SME Service
Voyager Innovations
(Highly commended: KT)

Operator of the Year
(Highly commended: Indosat Ooredoo)

Project of the Year
Progresif Cellular

Satellite Operator of the Year
Singtel Satellite

The Connected Asia Award
Indosat Ooredoo

The Green Technology Award
Tata Communications

The Innovation Award

The Social Contribution Award
Smart Communications

Vendor Initiative of the Year
(Highly commended: Syniverse)

Wholesale Operator of the Year
NTT Communications

CEO of the Year
Ririek Adriansyah, Telkomsel
(Highly commended: V.D. Wadhwa, SITI Cable Network)
Post a Comment