Total Telecom | news | RSS Feed

19 candidates for the #ACA14 CEO of the Year

The nominations are in and 19 candidates have been gathered for CEO of the Year at the 4th annual Asia Communication Awards.

Last years' winner, Vinod Kumar of Tata Communications makes the list again and is joined by a stellar line
up of industry talent comprising:

  • Ahmad Al Hanandeh: Zain Jordan
  • Akira Arima: NTT Communications Corporation
  • Carl Grivner: Pacnet
  • David Thodey: Telstra
  • Dr. Amer bin Awadh Al-Rawas: Oman Telecommunication (Omantel)
  • Ehsan Bayat: Afghan Wireless Communication Company
  • Karim Khoja: Telecom Development Company Afghanistan (Roshan)
  • Lalith De Silva: Sri Lanka Telecom
  • Masayoshi Son: Softbank
  • Naeem Zamindar: Wateen Telecom
  • Napoleon L. Nazareno: Smart Communications
  • Yousuf Abdulla Al-Kubaisi: Ooredoo Group
  • Nguyen Manh Hung: Viettel Group
  • Osman Sultan: du
  • Salih Al Abdooli: Etisalat
  • Salman Abdulaziz Al-Badran: Kuwait Telecom Co. VIVA
  • Tan Sri Dato' Sri Zamzamzairani: Telecom Malaysia
  • Tan Tong Hai: StarHub
  • Vinod Kumar: Tata Communications Limited Group

To cast your vote for this years CEO of the Year, go to the poll hosted by Survey Monkey

The winner will be revealed during the spectacular gala dinner in Singapore on the 19 June 2014, the last night of CommunicAsia, so why not come along as a fitting end to a busy week?

Post a Comment