Friday, 16 May 2014

19 World Communication Awards Categories Revealed #WCA14

Entries are open for the 2014 World Communication Awards with a fully refreshed line up of categories. You can download full entry criteria from the website, but for quick reference the line up this year includes:

  • Best Brand Campaign
  • Best Customer Care
  • Best Consumer Service
  • Best Enterprise Service
  • Best Small Business Service
  • The Cloud Infrastructure Award  
  • The Digital Experience Award
  • Best Infrastructure Initiative  
  • Project of the Year  
  • Best Network Operation Initiative  
  • The Innovation Award  
  • The Social Contribution Award
  • The Users Choice  
  • The Connected World Initiative  
  • Best Operator in an Emerging Market
  • Best Wholesale Carrier
  • Best Mobile Operator 
  • Best Global Operator  
  • CEO of the Year 

  • Entry deadline this year is Wednesday 9th July with the shortlist announced in September 2014 and the awards ceremony on 2 December 2014 at The Lancaster, London.

    Once again, the WCA will form part of the Total Telecom Festival and are delighted to welcome NTT Communications as a Gold Sponsor of this years event. The Festival this year benefits from an exciting initiative to more closely align the conference with the awards in a unique and compelling manner - talk to us to find out more.

    If you are interested in options to raise your profile at the World Communication Awards or Total Telecom Festival, download the prospectus.

    No comments: